What you will learn!


A+ Server Education is an online training company that teaches alcohol training courses that are approved at the state level to get your server/seller certificate/permit. Our online courses are approved by each state to help you learn the to serve and sell alcohol legally and responsibly.

We will teach you the fundamentals of how to responsibly serve and sell alcohol. How to deal with difficult situations, how to check for valid identification and to help understand the effects alcohol has on the human body. You will also learn alcohol laws related to the specific state you choose and how to protect yourself and your employer from liability lawsuits.

The online training course is completed 100% online with the training material and final test. Each state has different rules on how the permit/certificate is issued and may require additional steps to get your permit/certificate. If at any time you have any questions don't hesitate to call or email us for help. Click here for email.

Why take our online training courses?

  • HTML5 compliant will work on Tablets, Smart Phones, PC's, Android Devices and Ipad/Iphone's.
  • Self paced. Work at your owns speed.
  • Take it on your own time. Available 24 hours a day. Do it in your PJ's
  • State specific laws and regulations
  • Understand the effects of alcohol on the human body
  • How to identify and prevent intoxication
  • Identify acceptable IDs and how to spot fake IDs
  • 99.99% passing rate. Depending on the state you maybe able to print your alcohol certificate/permit immediatly.
A+ Server Education

Log In and Out As Much As You Want

Study at your own pace with quick and easy course units. Save time and gas. The course is available 24/7. Take it on your own time. Take it with any online connected device.

After you have registered for your online course you can log back in by clicking the Choose a state and then clicking on "YOUR ACCOUNT" button on the top of the page.


Our State Approved Training Courses

Choose your state below by clicking on it.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Louisiana

According to Louisiana law “any employee of a vendor who is authorized to sell or serve alcoholic beverages or tobacco products in the normal course of his or her employment or deals with customers who purchase or consume alcoholic beverages or tobacco products” must attend a RV Class and obtain an RV Server Permit within 45 days of their hire date. The class is 2 hours long and includes a test which must be passed in order to receive your Responsible Vendor Server Card.

Click here for the Louisiana RV BAR Card Permit

Montana

The State of Montana requires that anyone that sells, serves or mixes alcohol complete an alcohol server education course like this one with in 60 days of hire.

The certificate of completion is available for immediate download after you pass the final test. The certificate is valid for 3 years.
Students need a score of 80% or better to pass. More than 99% of the students pass the test the first time they take it.

Click here for the Montana Alcohol Server Permit

Oregon

The intent of server education is to help you develop the knowledge and skills that support responsible alcohol service.

At the end of the course the student must take a 50 question multiple-choice test. Students need a score of 70% or better to pass. More than 99% of the students pass the test the first time they take it.
The Oregon course is a self paced course and has no time requirements. There is a 45 day time limit on completing the course.

Click here for our Oregon OLCC Alcohol Permit

Washington

The intent of server education is to help servers develop the knowledge and skills that support responsible alcohol service. At the end of each class, students take a multiple-choice test.

Students need a score of 80% to pass. More than 99% of students pass the test the first time they take the training course.

The state of Washington requires that the course takes 3 hours to complete.

Click here for our Washington MAST Permit

More Soon

We are working with other state alcohol departments to bring you more state approved alcohol training courses.




Just Some of Our Clients